Close button

magdas KANTINE


A social business for all senses

In the magdas KANTINE in the old bread factory in Vienna's district Favoriten, experienced professionals and people on the way there - like unemployed people, people with refugee experience - run a restaurant with catering.

With snacks, a lunch menu and fine scoops, our team offers a culinary offer with social added value for students, residents and the art and culture-loving community of the old bread factory. Guests from outside are also welcome!

 

A place for celebrations and events.

In addition to breakfast, lunch and a wide range of snacks, magdas KANTINE is also happy to host parties and celebrations, business brunches, press conferences, readings and much more.

Object 19, our home on the site of the old bread factory, sets a lot more impulses. For example with the music and dance project Superar, community cooking workshops and the magdas ANKERSAAL, a well-equipped event and concert hall for up to 340 people.

How to reach magdas KANTINE.

EMAIL  ankerkantine(at)magdas.at

PHONE    +43 (1) 600 57 72

Our address:
Objekt 19/Brotfabrik Wien
Stiege 3, ground floor
Absberggasse 27
1100 Wien

Here is our map.

Close button

magdas KANTINE


Ein Social Business für alle Sinne

In der magdas KANTINE in der alten Brotfabrik in Wien-Favoriten betreiben erfahrene Profis und Menschen auf dem Weg dahin  - wie arbeitslose Menschen, Menschen mit Fluchterfahrung -  einen Restaurantbetrieb mit Catering. 

Unser Team bietet mit Snackangeboten, einem Mittagsmenü und feinen Schöpfgerichten ein kulinarisches Angebot mit sozialem Mehrwert für SchülerInnen, AnrainerInnen und die kunst- und kulturaffine Community der alten Brotfabrik in Wien Favoriten. Auch Gäste von außerhalb sind gerne gesehen!

 

Ein Ort für Feste und Veranstaltungen.

Neben Frühstück, Mittagstisch & einem umfangreichen Snack-Angebot richtet magdas KANTINE auch gerne Feste und Feiern, Businessbrunches, Pressekonferenzen, Lesungen und vieles mehr aus. 

Das Objekt 19, unsere Heimat auf dem Areal der alten Brotfabrik setzt aber noch viel mehr Impulse. Zum Beispiel mit dem Musik- und Tanzprojekt Superar, Community-Cooking-Workshops und dem magdas ANKERSAAL, einem top ausgestatteten Event- und Konzertsaal für bis zu 340 Personen.

So erreichst Du magdas KANTINE.

EMAIL  ankerkantine(at)magdas.at

TEL    +43 (1) 600 57 72

Unsere Adresse:
Objekt 19/Brotfabrik Wien
Stiege 3, EG
Absberggasse 27
1100 Wien

Hier gibt's unseren Lageplan.